GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/16/2021 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 05:57 PM CT.

  Cycle – mfg CYBEX mdl 750C – -used- 7534161153M031

07/16/2021 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 05:45 PM CT.

  Ice Maker – mfg SCOTSMAN -used- 7534161153M025

07/16/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  Metal Bandsaw – mfg ROCKWELL DELTA – needs repairs. -used- 7534161153M042

07/16/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 05:36 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (6) Reliance Orthodontic Chairs, model# 7700, serial# 72019601014, 72019601011, 0195897, 0195910, 72019601012, 0195895. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36543011620001

07/16/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  Oven – mfg VULCAN – DOUBLE -used- 7534161153M041

07/16/2021 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  (1) Hobart Food Slicer, Electric, model# 2712. End user reported equipment still works. The adjusting dial on the side slipped it is set at one thickness and cannot be adjusted. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm (closed federal holidays). POC is Allen Johnson at 269-966-5600 ext. 31102 email allen.johnson5@va.gov or Kimberly Negri ext. 33225. 36544811870003

07/16/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  (1) FETCO Coffee Brewer, model# CBS2162XTS (cart included). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601118907082

07/16/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  Stepper Stairs – mfg PROSTEP – mdl 6000. -used- 7534161153M040

07/16/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  Treadmill – mfg STARTRAC – used- 7534161153M032