GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

03/16/2022 01:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2022 11:08 AM CT.

Floor Cleaning Machines (36720220660383) Lot sale consisting of three floor scrubbing machines and one vacuum. The scrubbers are are model number: M-T3 made by Nobel Biocare USA Inc. The vacuum is model number: CarpeTriever 28, made by Advance. The entire lot is repairs required. 36720220660383

03/11/2022 06:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-18-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  1 Clarke floor polisher. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0320630004

03/11/2022 06:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-18-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  1 Advance floor polisher. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0320630003

03/11/2022 06:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-18-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  1 Tennant floor polisher. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0320630002

03/11/2022 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-18-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  1 Tennant floor polisher. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0320630001

03/10/2022 02:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 01:35 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS. 1 lot consisting of miscellaneous items, as follows: (2 EA) Consul propane refrigerators, (1 EA) Hardwick Century Series Propane Stove, (3 EA)Coleman Kersone Lamps, (1 EA) Fuel Pump for 55 Gallon Drum, (1 EA) Paloma Water Heater. Purchaser must remove the entire lot. Viewing and pickup are by appointment only. There will be no assistance to load this item. To make viewing or pickup arrangements please contact Gina Uppencamp at 907-772-5950 or gina.uppencamp@usda.gov. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in PETERSBURG, Alaska. Shipping is not a possibility. 1201092027GC06

03/10/2022 02:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 01:25 PM CT.

  PRESSURE TANK. Mfg. Well Mate, Model: WM-35WB. Pressure tank. Item appeared to be unused. Other items shown in photos are not included in this sale. Viewing and pickup are by appointment only. There will be no assistance to load this item. To make viewing or pickup arrangements please contact Gina Uppencamp at 907-772-5950 or gina.uppencamp@usda.gov. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in PETERSBURG, Alaska. Shipping is not a possibility. 1201092027GC05

03/09/2022 01:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 12:59 PM CT.

  RX D Power sled. Can be pushed or pulled. Weights can be added to intensify session. Can be used by football and soccer players as well. (477497200700022) Usable 477497200700022

03/09/2022 01:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 12:49 PM CT.

  Reebok Step bench, slip-resistant and shock absorbing. (4774972007TG066) Usable 4774972007TG066

03/09/2022 01:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 12:39 PM CT.

  Weighted barbells, 2 ea. Can be used for isolated and full body workouts, bench press, squats and deadlifts. 45 lbs. (4774972007TG055) Usable 4774972007TG055

03/09/2022 01:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 12:32 PM CT.

  Stainless Steel Sink(s) And Table (36720220530380) One 2 compartment steel sink and countertop table. 36720220530380

03/09/2022 01:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 12:31 PM CT.

  Food Warmer Server Table, New (367419205449158) Eagle DCS4-HS in new/like new/unused condition. Maybe used once. On wheels and all electric. 367419205449158

03/09/2022 01:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 12:29 PM CT.

  Tractor tire/sledgehammer tire for fitness. Hammer used for workout, whole-body workout, build muscles, fat burning, intense training. Good for cardio, core and strength. Tire can be used alone for flipping, deadlift, and or used with sledgehammer. Approx wgt 100 lbs. (4774972007TG044) Usable 4774972007TG044

03/09/2022 01:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 12:21 PM CT.

  Food Trucks (367419205429704) Lot sale, two Kpaul Industries 307010 food trucks. 367419205429704

03/09/2022 01:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 12:19 PM CT.

  Life Fitness Treadmill, provides programs, profile info and feedback. Approx 430 lbs. (4774972007TG033) Usable 4774972007TG033

03/09/2022 01:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 12:02 PM CT.

  DVR, Vicon Industries, Model: KF3-8TBV7-W7F, SN:1208020. (70744120244871) Memory was removed 70744120244871

03/09/2022 12:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 11:53 AM CT.

  One lot of Various Lamps. 1 pallet that is 100 lbs. Lamps of various colors and voltages. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20394001) 6964FR20394001