GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/29/2021 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 11:27 AM CT.

Est 8 each washers and 6 each dryers. Repairs required and parts may be missing. Some sold for parts. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912111880002) 95912111880002

07/29/2021 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 11:26 AM CT.

  Estimated 15 fridges; 3 oven gas range. Various manufacturers. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing.SOLD AS IS. . Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT help load. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912111740001) 95912111740001