GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/02/2021 09:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 07:52 PM CT.

  Treadmill, Life Fitness Inc. 91TI, (2 EA); ***some repairs maybe needed***; ID#48888 48889. 36433511690007

08/02/2021 09:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 07:42 PM CT.

  Chest Press, (2 EA); ID-50137 50131. ***Some repairs maybe needed*** 36433511690003

08/02/2021 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 07:32 PM CT.

  Exercise Equipment, Push Up Pull Down (2 EA); Lat Pulldown (1 EA); ***some repairs maybe needed***; ID# 50129 50132 50136. 36433511690005