GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/06/2021 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 06:07 PM CT.

  Frozen Drink Machine (1 EA) ELMECO model: FC-3. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W81G67120310002

08/06/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  Meat Slicer (1 EA) Univex model 7512. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W81G67120310001

08/06/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  1 Used Antique Wheelchair, may have defects from use, has been stored in a barn for years. Original Factory Components May Be Altered, Missing or Inoperable. Deficiencies When Known Have Been Indicated in The Description. However, Absence of Any Indicated Deficiencies Does Not Mean That None Exists. Repairs May Be Required. This Property Is Located on A Secure Facility. Admission Will Not Be Granted Without Prior Appointment. Property Removal Covid-19 Instructions 1. Must provide 2 business day notice for intentions to retrieve property. VRTC will assign you or designee an appointment time to be scheduled Tuesday – Thursday between the hours of 8:00am EST to 2:00pm EST. NO Photos are permitted while on Property. 2. Appointment Time will be set before you arrive If you are not present at the agreed upon time ( – 15 minutes) you will not be permitted on the property. 3. You are Required to respond to a questionnaire regarding COVID-19 exposure and agree to have your temperature taken (touchless thermometer) at the security gate upon arrival. 4. We must know person name who will be picking up the property and they will have to be the ones who answer the COVID-19 Customer Guide questionnaire. 5. Approved CDC face covering must be worn at arrival and while on property. 6. You are required to load your property WITHOUT Assistance from VRTC No contact pickups are required to ensure the safety of our staff 7. There will be NO building access. 8. Call: (937) 666-4511 to schedule your appointment time. Parts are missing and repairs are required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69552511900212

08/06/2021 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Clark Focus II, model# Focus II, serial# 8000073441; (2) Clark B08 18-inch Orbitals, model# Orbital serial# 3000104627, 3000102909; (1) Burnisher, model# BEXTSPOT, serial# C804098; (1) Burnisher, model# 01400A, serial# 10359878; (1) Floor Polisher, model# CFP-1700, serial# GG4259; (1) Floor Scrubber, model# Speed Gleam Plus, serial# 10359878; (1) Rabbit Floor Cleaner, serial# 31137; (2) Clarke Vacuum Cleaners; (13) Aris Displays Imager I220. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36543011830001

08/06/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  Denray Downdraft Table 9600B – Motor: HP 5.0 AMP: 13.0 6.5 Voltage: 230 460 3Ph 60 Hz MFG Date: 09 20 2012 Filter number: EO 6065 Table Number: 7455 Switch Type: A16S2 Onsite inspection is recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Z3112511740001

08/06/2021 05:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 03:27 PM CT.

  Athletic support cups One lot consisting of athletic support cups. Total qty: approx. 285. This contains different sizes. Athletic support cup #1: size: medium. Qty: approx. 250. Mfg: Karda. Mdl: Nutty Buddy. Three jock straps and one cup. Athletic support cup #2: size: x-large. Qty: approx. 34. Mfg: Karda. Mdl: Nutty Buddy. Three jock straps and one cup. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6512020004