GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/20/2021 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of assorted water recreational equipment. Includes: (1) Paddle Board, Color Yellow, Mfr: BZ, Dimension. 4 Inches Thick x 21 Inches Wide x 108 Inches Length, Missing handle and fin. (1) Wind Surfboard, Yellow Blue Orange, 18 Inches Width x 90 Inches Length. (4) Kayaks, Mfr: Wilderness Systems, Model Pungo 140, three has damaged hull and one missing left foot petal. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434511930001B

08/20/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:26 PM CT.

  (1) popcorn popper, model# 39A. It was operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A312230006

08/20/2021 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:25 PM CT.

  (1) cleaner bowling ball, model# 9000. It was operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A312230004