GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/25/2021 05:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 03:01 PM CT.

Startrac STRC Treadmill. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (15310112310819A) 15310112310819A

08/25/2021 04:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:28 PM CT.

Baldwin 243OAK Piano (36740411580007) Baldwin 243 studio piano was in working order when removed from service. 36740411580007

08/25/2021 04:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:18 PM CT.

Baldwin 24345 Piano (36740411580006) 24345 studio piano was in working order when removed from service. 36740411580006