GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/27/2021 02:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 12:17 PM CT.

  COUNTERTOP FOOD WARMER: HATCO, Operational when last used, however repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued Id and face mask is required for entry. 209A42120200019

08/27/2021 02:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 12:07 PM CT.

  FOOD WARMER CABINET: Victory Mdl G9012, operational when last used, however repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued Id and face mask is required for entry. 209A42120200018

08/27/2021 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 11:57 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF GALLEY PORTABLE UTILITY COUNTERS: This lot includes: (2ea Galley) Portable Utility Counter w/ wheels 50Wx20Dx35H; 4ea Galley Portable Utility Counter Edges; 5ea 1 2Wx28Dx35H; 4ea Galley Portable Corner Utility Counter w/ wheels 64 1 2Wx28Dx35H; 1ea Galley Portable Corner Utility Counter Corner. Built in electrical outlets. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued Id and face mask is required for entry. 209A42120800011

08/27/2021 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 11:47 AM CT.

  STAINLESS STEEL TABLES: This lot includes approximately 5ea Tables. (1)Stainless Steel Table 48Wx30Dx30H; (1)Stainless Steel Table 36Wx30Dx36H; (1) Stainless Steel Table 60Wx30Dx36H; (1)Stainless Steel Table 48Wx30Dx35H,(1)Stainless Steel Table 84Wx30Dx34H. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued Id and face mask is required for entry. 209A42120100019