GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/27/2021 04:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 02:07 PM CT.

  STACKING STEAM OVENS: One lot of 2 Stacking steam ovens. Operation when last used, however repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120300015

08/27/2021 03:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 01:57 PM CT.

  STEAM OVEN: HENNY PENNY Mdl LCG10, operational. when last used, however repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120300014

08/27/2021 03:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 01:47 PM CT.

  STEAM OVEN: HENNY PENNY Mdl LCG10, operational. when last used, however repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120300013

08/27/2021 03:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 01:37 PM CT.

  STEAM OVEN: HENNY PENNY Mdl LCG10, operational. when last used, however repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120300012

08/27/2021 03:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 01:27 PM CT.

  GAS WOK RANGE: Imperial. Mdl ICRA-3, operational when last used, however repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120300011

08/27/2021 03:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 01:17 PM CT.

  12 DOOR REFRIGERATOR: BEVERAGE AIR PASS-THRU Mdl PRD3-1AHS. Operational when last used, however repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120200026

08/27/2021 03:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 01:07 PM CT.

  GAS GRIDDLE: VULCAN HART GAS Mdl 36S-36G, 36inches. Operational when last used, however repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120200025

08/27/2021 02:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 12:57 PM CT.

  6 BURNER GAS RANGE: VULCAN HART Mdl 36S-6B, 36 inches. Operational when last used, however repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120200024

08/27/2021 02:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 12:47 PM CT.

  FOOD SLICER: Hobart Mdl 2712, operation when last used however, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120200023

08/27/2021 02:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 12:37 PM CT.

  GAS DEEP FRYER: DEAN Mdl HD506, 50lbs Capacity. Operation when last used, however repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry 209A42120200022

08/27/2021 02:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 12:27 PM CT.

  DEEP FRYER: Dean Mdl 2424G, 90lbs capacity. Operational when last used, however repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued Id and face mask is required for entry. 209A42120200021