GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/08/2021 04:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 02:01 PM CT.

One lot of Baseball Caps. With titles, new and unused ball caps. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (7074FS12100001A) 7074FS12100001A

09/08/2021 03:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 01:51 PM CT.

One lot of Shoulder Straps, 150 ea. New and unused shoulder straps for general use with hook to buckle. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (7074FS12080001F) 7074FS12080001F

09/07/2021 03:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 01:39 PM CT.

  Exercise row machine. Repairs are required, not limited to: ***Item display screen does not work. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Shipping is expensive. Z3113012070002

09/07/2021 03:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 01:29 PM CT.

  Hammer Strength weight bench Repairs are required, not limited to: Usable condition. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Shipping is expensive. Z3113012070001

09/04/2021 02:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 12:18 PM CT.

  Entrenching shovels (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 225 each, (repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47651G12280027) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47651G12280027

09/04/2021 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 12:11 PM CT.

  8ft oblong walnut colored conference table with 8 grey rolling chairs and matching walnut rolling media cabinet. Bidder is responsible for removing the lot from its current location: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 49330812150007

09/04/2021 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 12:01 PM CT.

  One lot of metal shelfs and cabinets consisting of: 2ea 5-foot-tall black metal bookshelves, Make: Kimball, middle shelves are adjustable, book not included; 1ea 4 drawer metal lateral file cabinet; 1ea 5 shelves metal supply cabinet, Supplies not included; 2ea 2 drawer metal lateral file cabinets, books on top not included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.(inc:49330812150003, 49330812150004, 49330812150005, 49330812150006) MULTI ITEMS

09/03/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:36 PM CT.

  (1) Life Fitness treadmill, model# SLT135128 in working condition. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Please coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501121007295

09/03/2021 03:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 01:48 PM CT.

  Ice cream cart – C Nelson Mfg. Model BDC-8. AC. Working condition unknown. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Phyiscal Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment mandatory is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112110001) 95912112110001

09/02/2021 09:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 07:34 PM CT.

  Utility Coveralls, 1 Lot: Mfr VE Source LLC, Size 46XXL, 17 pair; appear unused. 470E3612310163

09/02/2021 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 07:32 PM CT.

  Refluff Cluster Fiberfill Pillows, 1 Lot: 120 each, all appear unused. 470E3612310165

09/02/2021 02:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 12:25 PM CT.

  Large tent system, Modular, General Purpose, Complete, Type I Large, Green, Green, 18 ft x 54 ft. (7074L212089104) May need repairs; has been sitting in the weather for several years; unknown if any part or piece of the tent is missing. It comes in approx 10 bags. Wooden stakes included but they are also weathered. 7074L212089104

09/02/2021 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 12:24 PM CT.

  Water and Ration Heater, Isotherm Div. Amphibico Inc, Model:471012, 10 ea. Special Features: Stainless steel container-empty wgt max 20 lbs; 12 in x 12 in x 12 in; min CAP-4 qts of water; removable stainless steel insert; operates on 24V, 15 AMP drawing from host vehicle; low temp 150-160F; hi temp 180-190F; heats water and Meals ready to eat; external spigot to dispense hot water. Tech Manual:10-7310-241-12&P. Cables not included. (7074L212039103) New 7074L212039103

09/02/2021 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 12:11 PM CT.

  Panasonic Digital Disk Recorder, Mfr? Model:WJ-HD316A, SN:FJA00319. (70860912044198) Usable 70860912044198

09/02/2021 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 12:01 PM CT.

  Misc. Police Eqmt: Consists of: 15ea Smith Boogie regulator glasses; 3ea Pryme remote speaker and mic; 1ea Case Logic camera bag; 4ea Rayovac lantern batteries; 3ea black mini mag lights; 8ea black mole pouches. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. We cannot accommodate any exceptions. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only Michael.Brown2a6bfa@va.gov. Please email to schedule the pickup. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. Buyer must go through screening tent prior to being authorized to view or pick up item. (ICN: 36040012100099) 36040012100099

09/02/2021 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 12:01 PM CT.

  Phillips VCR/DVD Recorder, Model:DVP3345/17, SN:LN1A0825237423. (70860912044197) Usable 70860912044197

09/02/2021 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 11:03 AM CT.

  Whirlpool Dishwasher. Mdl: WDF130PAHS. Twenty-four inch full console build-in dishwasher with heat dry option, heavy cycle, high temperature wash, silverware basket, removable filter, 1-hour wash cycle, 63dBA silence rating and 12 place setting capacity. Stainless steel. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. VA will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. 369108121100021

09/01/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  Four ea. artwork, landscape pictures. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12160010) 207MEW12160010