GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/19/2021 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-26-2021 01:02 PM CT.

Jumbo Roll Toilet Tissue (36837011300003) Lot sale consisting of Jumbo roll toilet tissue, white in color, size 3.7W X 1000’L, and is 2-ply. There are 6 jumbo rolls per box and there are 10 boxes in this lot. 36837011300003

05/19/2021 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-26-2021 01:01 PM CT.

MULTI GREEN HAND CLEANSER GEL, 5000 ML (36837011300004) Multi-purpose hand cleaner with natural pumice scrubbers. Ideal for heavy manufacturing, automotive service and repair, and construction. Effective on heavy metals, grease, paint, tar, and asphalt. Green gel style hand cleaner clings to hands and spreads easily. The product expires 08 2022. The lot has 6 boxes with 2 packs inside. 36837011300004

05/19/2021 03:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-26-2021 01:00 PM CT.

Commercial Microwave Ovens (36620411050001 (EE 159830, EE 157429)) Lot sale consisting of two Menumaster MOC24 microwave ovens, were in working order when removed from service. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.**** Please call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 11am to 3pm. Please coordinate time and p u of recently purchased property. If sending someone on your behalf, please providerelease of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchasers receipt for signing, and a photo ID. 36620411050001

05/19/2021 02:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-26-2021 12:50 PM CT.

Whirlpool Upright Freezer (3664131103ICEM1) Model WZF79R18DM00, was in working condition when removed from service. 3664131103ICEM1

05/19/2021 02:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-26-2021 12:49 PM CT.

Food Service Equipment (36720211250286) Lot sale consisting of 1 Truck Food Service Cart and 1 Aladdin Pellet Warmer. Both Repairable; sold as is. The Buyer must purchase the entire Lot. The buyer is responsible for all packaging and shipping costs. 36720211250286