GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/16/2022 03:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2022 01:58 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 540 each Olefin peel back carpet tiles in new condition. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.

06/16/2022 02:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2022 12:51 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 22 pallets of Dupont Tyvek suit coveralls with hood, size L, acquisition date 08/19/2015, sold by pallet, 50 cases per pallet, 25 suits in a case, pallet 48x48x48, 480 lbs., viewing or pickup require appointment, loading dock hours Mon-Fri 7am-2pm. New/used. (12639521242003) 12639521242003

06/16/2022 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2022 12:41 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 64 pallets of Dupont Tyvek suit coveralls with hood, size XL, acquisition date 8/19/2015, sold by pallets, 50 cases per pallet, 25 suits in a case, pallet 48x48x48, 480 lbs., viewing or pickup require appointment, loading dock hours Mon-Fri 7am-2pm. New/used. (12639521242002) 12639521242002

06/16/2022 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2022 12:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 51 pallets of Dupont Tyvek suit coveralls with hood, size 3X, acquisition date 8/19/2015, sold by pallets, 40 cases per pallet, 25 suits in a case, pallet 48x48x48, 480 lbs., viewing or pickup require appointment, loading dock hours Mon-Fri 7am-2pm. New/used. (12639521242001) 12639521242001

06/16/2022 02:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2022 12:00 NOON CT.

  Rubbermaid Tub: 300-gallon Rubbermaid tubs. Repairs are required to include, but not limited to: Cracked but repairable. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36041321390018) 36041321390018