GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/21/2021 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (50) Mattresses, single and double. Stored in an uncontrolled warehouse environment for about 10-15 years. In original box and plastic. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W38XGR11050500

05/21/2021 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of T-Shirts, Athletes. approx. 313 packs of 3 shirts. total qty: approx. 939 shirts. mfg Campbellsville Apparel – upc: 718020467634. Size: large. color: sand. 100 Percent moisture wicking polyester. -unused- Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6511230001

05/21/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Exercise Bicycles. approx. 7. mfg various, mdl various – #1: qty: 3. mfg sports art fitness. mdl: c521r. Unknown operating condition. Units do power on. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required; #2: qty: 1. mfg scifit. mdl: iso-1000. Unknown operating condition. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required; #3: qty: 2. mfg life fitness. mdl: 95 r lifecycle. Unknown operating condition. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required; #4: qty: 1. mfg body champ. mdl: trio trainer. Unknown operating condition. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. -used- 473F6511240001

05/21/2021 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Gill Marketing glass dispenser, model# CCASTBY; (1) ABC lab steam table, model# KH3; (1) mobile tray dispenser, model# TCAST; (1) Waring toaster, heavy duty, 4-slice, model# WCT800R; (1) Follett undercounter refrigerator, model# REF4-ADA; (1) Hatco conveyor type toaster, model# TQ-1200 (multiple pots, pans, urns, bins, containers, lids, dishes). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. *****Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. Payment will be blocked until required form is received. Submit statement to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222 *****. 36561110996012

05/21/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 servers; 2 refrigerator units; 1 water and ice dispenser; 1 salad bar; 1 griddle. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. ****Purchaser must sign a hazardous form. Submit statement to charmaine.bailey@gsa.gov****. **** This is considered to be hazardous materials and the bidder will have to comply with all regulations and restrictions for local, state, and federal governments in regards to transportation and disposal of hazardous materials. The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgments, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.**** 474A0310540013