GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/26/2021 05:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2021 03:35 PM CT.

One lot of unused New Tingley Rubber Protective Boots, MB948C. Non Safety toe. Sizes vary but seem to be 10 and up. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (70820410630004) 70820410630004

05/26/2021 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2021 03:34 PM CT.

One lot of Exercise Bikes, 6 ea. Startrac, Precor and Life Fitness Models. Repairs may be required. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. (Z310701102EXERB) Z310701102EXERB

05/26/2021 05:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2021 03:32 PM CT.

Maytag Refrigerator, full sized. Does not operate will need repairs. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. (7074FS11050001F) 7074FS11050001F