GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/27/2021 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:37 PM CT.

  One lot of prosthetic items. Canvas rocker bottom cast shoes 308SM MED, (6 EA); Bottom cast shoe 308MED, (10 EA); Bottom cast shoe 308MLG, (4 EA); Bottom cast shoe 308LG, (13 EA); Bottom cast shoe 308XLG, (41 EA); Knee ORTH-open-vakc84 MED, (18 EA); Wrist splint large left, (4 EA); ASO X-small BLK W stays, (13 EA); Abdominal binder 1110-white Med, (12 EA); Wrist splint 73-5336 VET-L-XL, (4 EA); Wrist splint 73-5326 VET-R-XL, (7 EA); Wrist splint 73-5334 VET-L- MD, (3 EA); Wrist splint 73-5325 VET-L-MD, (9 EA); Wrist splint 73-5324 VET-R-MD, (5 EA); -unused-; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36460012180205

09/27/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:36 PM CT.

  Pianos: Wurlitzer 2920, (1 EA); Baldwin 40 Model# 621, (1 EA); ***Repairs required***; I am unsure if the equipment is working and being sold with no warranty or guarantee. The successful bidder will need to arrange their own pickup and delivery of the equipment we do not assist with the loading of this equipment or unloading of any equipment. 36430112420236

09/27/2021 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $350    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:35 PM CT.

  Tableware: Variety of Dinnerware and Kitchen utensils including dishes, bowls, coffee cups, mugs, tall drinking glasses, wine glasses, sundae cups, plates, servers, condiment holder, punch sets. Items made of glass, ceramic and plastic. Items are various manufactures and models. Items packaged on 5 standard size pallets with dimensions of 48 X 40 .-unused- 36430112450237

09/27/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:06 PM CT.

Utility Coveralls: Including 5 ea 40XL and 3 ea 42XXL; appear unused. 470E3612570289

09/27/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. 75238012420005

09/27/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:04 PM CT.

Food Containers, 1 Lot: Including 16 ea metal and 6 ea plastic containers. 470E3612560285

09/27/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:03 PM CT.

Military Water Cases, 1 Lot: w/straps, 6 each. 470E3612590192