GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

03/30/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 05:03 PM CT.

Star Trac Exercise Equipment. Two- TR4500 Star Trac Treadmills, One of each – Star Trac Pro Cycle and Star Trac TR4500 Elliptical Edge. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (7064GJ20380001) Usable 7064GJ20380001

03/30/2022 05:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 03:46 PM CT.

Light Fixture and Bulbs. This lot consists of one pallet of 26- 24 x 24 fluorescent lights fixtures and matching bulbs. All are new in box and serviceable. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Inspection and removal must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (W59XQG2046MD04) New W59XQG2046MD04