GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/01/2021 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2021 06:41 PM CT.

  Lamp Assemblies, 1 Lot: Mfr and Model unk, 5 each. 470E3611390250

06/01/2021 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2021 05:46 PM CT.

  Storm Polisher Floor care machines. ***Repairs may be required*** 36420411130003

06/01/2021 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2021 05:45 PM CT.

  Hammond Organ Legend, -used-; 36420411130002