GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/02/2021 09:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 07:35 PM CT.

Vulcan Double Stack Ovens (Internal: 150420-1131-0001) Mdl VC4ED, 2 ea. Used: Fair, usable condition, repairs may be needed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 15042011310001

06/02/2021 09:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 07:25 PM CT.

Field Shop Equipment, Tools & Supplies (Internal: 120281-1124-1109) includes: Winch, Ramsey Platinum 9500, 1 ea; Jack Stands, 2 ea; Bed Liner, 1 ea; Paint Can Mixer, 1 ea; Snowshoes, 2 Pair; Shovels, 2 ea; Rubber boots, 1 Pair; Metal Organizers, 3 ea; Cable Covers, 1 Box; Various size bolts & Assorted misc items. Used: In working condition when reported. 1 Lot 12028111241109

06/02/2021 09:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 07:15 PM CT.

Microwave Oven (Internal: 120281-1124-1108) Mfg 1985/Montgomery Ward, Mdl KSA-8226A, 1 ea. Used: In working condition when reported; Working condition not guaranteed. 12028111241108