GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/04/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  (3) Clarke floor polishers, model# FM-2000 (2- in working condition, 1- inoperable). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601113405144

06/04/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  (1) Hobart Floor Food Mixer, model# HL600. Appears to be in good condition and was reported as working by the end user. Mixer was only turned in because a new one was purchased. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm (closed federal holidays). Agency will not assist. Please contact us 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC is Allen Johnson at 269-966-5600 ext. 31102 email allen.johnson5@va.gov or call Kimberly Negri ext. 33225. 36544811400005