GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/09/2021 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 12:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 6 pallets of Individual Equipment. Including approx. 50 ICS improvement tents, sand bags, human remains pouches, inflatable lift raft, cots, sleeping mats, helmets, flashlights field packs. See Pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces are unknown, parts may be missing or broken, and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is HIGHLY encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact Point of Contact to make appointment for property removals as other documents beyond GSA purchasers receipt are required. PLEASE MAKE NOTE OF OUR NEW LOCATION. AS WE HAVE MOVED. 304 S. Miller Place, OKC OK, 73108. (47737811520005) 47737811520005

06/09/2021 02:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 12:04 PM CT.

One lot of Recreational and Gymnastic Equipment. Various Gym Accessories Equipment: 8 ea: 45 lb plates; 2 ea: 25 lb plates; 4 ea: 10 lb plates; 4 ea: 5 lb plates; 1 set, 120 lb dumbells; 1 set, 100 lb dumbbells; 1 set, 95 lb dumbbells; 1 set, 90 lb dumbbells; 2 sets, 85 lb dumbbells; 1 set, 70 lb dumbbells; 1 set, 60 lb dumbbells; 1 set, 3 lb dumbbells; 1ea: Dumbbell Rack; 1 ea: Fly Machine; 1 ea: Shoulder Press Machine; and 20 ea: Lockers. Equipment is old and some items have rusted. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. Agency will not assist in removing. (15713911540001) 15713911540001

06/09/2021 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 11:57 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of Various Musical Instruments, including a Gallien bass amp model Back line 600, Clarinet, flute, tubas and Euphonium. See Pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces are unknown, parts may be missing or broken, and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is HIGHLY encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact Point of Contact to make appointment for property removals as other documents beyond GSA purchasers receipt are required. PLEASE MAKE NOTE OF OUR NEW LOCATION. AS WE HAVE MOVED. 304 S. Miller Place, OKC OK, 73108. (47737811520002) 47737811520002

06/09/2021 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 11:56 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of 6 pieces of Kitchen Equipment. Including, 2 M59A Field Ranges, 1 stove, 1 fryer, 1 ice maker and 1 scale. See Pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces are unknown, parts may be missing or broken, and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is HIGHLY encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact Point of Contact to make appointment for property removals as other documents beyond GSA purchasers receipt are required. PLEASE MAKE NOTE OF OUR NEW LOCATION. AS WE HAVE MOVED. 304 S. Miller Place, OKC OK, 73108. (47737811520008) 47737811520008

06/09/2021 01:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 11:54 AM CT.

Precor 846I Stationary Bike. In useable condition. Contact Rodney with any questions. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. Agency will not assist in removing. (1531F811310001) 1531F811310001