GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/07/2022 06:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:46 PM CT.

  (1) Advanced Machine Riding Scrubber Machine, model# Advenger 2810D, serial# 1935501 in salvageable condition. It is not known if it can be repaired. This item is stored inside a temperature-controlled building. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. 36561113275020

01/07/2022 06:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:27 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Fuller Vacuum, 1 Sanitaire Vacuum, 2 Hoover Vacuums and 1 Metal Trash Can. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. MULTI ITEMS

01/07/2022 06:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  One York flat bench press, serial number 22-002. Bench has a tear near the head end of the bench, otherwise useable condition. Bench does not have weight storage, does not include weights, does not include a bar. Repairs may be required. MANUFACTURER : YORK MAKE : YORK DATE MODEL : 54041 Z310501313CM03

01/07/2022 06:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  One Back Hyper-Extension. S/N 000827001401230103. Pads show wear with a slight tear in the front. Adjustment pin works without issue. Repairs may be required. MANUFACTURER : BODY-SOLID MAKE : BODY SOLID MODEL : GHYP345 Z310501313CM02

01/07/2022 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  One Matrix Magnum Power Squat Rack. S/N 105326 usable condition. No longer needed by unit. Taken apart with bolts remaining in holes. When put together: 8 feet high, width 6 feet, length 7 feet. Repairs may be required. Z310501313CM01