GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/26/2022 08:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 06:57 PM CT.

  Est. 39ea Sleeping Mats: Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. 47924622020019

07/26/2022 08:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 06:56 PM CT.

  Overalls Cold Weather Synthetic Fleece: Medium Long. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. 47924622020034

07/26/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  Est. 125ea Insect Net Protectors: Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. 47924622020018

07/26/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  2ea KORG TR Music Workstation: Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. 47924622020006

07/26/2022 06:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 04:13 PM CT.

  Est. 2,500ea Personal Hygiene Kits: Consists of: toiletries for personal care. Hand sanitizers expire in April of 2023. **Hand wipes expired May of 2022 ****NOTE: Expired items can NOT be used for human consumption unless officially tested to determine their safety.**** ITEMS ARE LOCATED IN AN OVERSEAS LOCATION, GUAM. Local pickup only. Access pass or ID to military installation is REQUIRED to pick up the item as our offices are located on a military installation. Access pass or IDs are the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder to obtain. Agency will NOT assist with the removal, so pl ease plan accordingly. Transportation and removal of commodities is the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (ICN: 70X4542164DCGU3) 70X4542164DCGU3

07/26/2022 06:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 04:03 PM CT.

  Est. 2,500ea Personal Hygiene Kits: Consists of: toiletries for personal care. Hand sanitizers expire in April of 2023. **Hand wipes expired May of 2022 ****NOTE: Expired items can NOT be used for human consumption unless officially tested to determine their safety.**** ITEMS ARE LOCATED IN AN OVERSEAS LOCATION, GUAM. Local pickup only. Access pass or ID to military installation is REQUIRED to pick up the item as our offices are located on a military installation. Access pass or IDs are the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder to obtain. Agency will NOT assist with the removal, so pl ease plan accordingly. Transportation and removal of commodities is the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (ICN: 70X4542164DCGU2) 70X4542164DCGU2

07/26/2022 06:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 04:02 PM CT.

  Est. 360ea Hand Sanitizer Gel: 2oz bottle EXPIRING AUGUST 30, 2022. ****NOTE: Expired items can NOT be used for human consumption unless officially tested to determine their safety.**** ITEMS ARE LOCATED IN AN OVERSEAS LOCATION, GUAM. Local pickup only. Access pass or ID to military installation is REQUIRED to pick up the item as our offices are located on a military installation. Access pass or IDs are the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder to obtain. Agency will NOT assist with the removal, so please plan accordingly. Transportation and removal of commodities is the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (ICN: 70X4542164DCGU1) 70X4542164DCGU1

07/26/2022 06:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 04:01 PM CT.

  Est. 54ea Sleeping Mats: Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. 47924622020020

07/23/2022 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 06:04 PM CT.

Assorted cutlery: (50 lbs.) Including but not limited to various styles, types, and conditions of knives, bottle openers, and misc. Kitchen items. Used -one lot. Loc: E11 4782K322020010