GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

03/17/2021 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 03:02 PM CT.

  Life Circuit LT-ABD abdominal workout machine. Weight is unknown. Bidder fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information, instructions to remove and appointment to remove contact Samual Thalken at 402-667-2534, Mon Thur, 6:30am 4:30pm. W59XQG1041MD01

03/17/2021 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 01:34 PM CT.

One Silver King SKMAJ2/C4 Stainless Steel Refrigerated Milk/Juice Dispenser. 115V; R134A refrigerant; 26.5W x 17.16D x 39.5H. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (Z303531007MILKD) Z303531007MILKD