GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/14/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 14 Herman Miller Cloth Task Chairs (various colors), 1 Blue Print Side Chair and 1 Gray Vinyl Chair. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The building hours are between 7:00 am to 3:00 pm. The building has a loading dock and one level. A 48-hour advance notice is required to gain access to the building. The recipient is responsible for de-installation, equipment, and labor to remove and transportation. Anyone entering the building will be required to have a valid driver’s license or state-issued ID for clearance.*****Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance (COI $1,000,000.00 Liability coverage) in order to remove the property***** 2047741116ME07

05/14/2021 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 21 Herman Miller Gray Metal Three Drawer Pedestal File Cabinets with Keys. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The building hours are between 7:00 am to 3:00 pm. The building has a loading dock and one level. A 48-hour advance notice is required to gain access to the building. The recipient is responsible for de-installation, equipment, and labor to remove and transportation. Anyone entering the building will be required to have a valid driver’s license or state-issued ID for clearance.*****Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance (COI $1,000,000.00 Liability coverage) in order to remove the property***** 2047741116ME06

05/14/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Knoll Table, 24×30. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The building hours are between 7:00 am to 3:00 pm. The building has a loading dock and one level. A 48-hour advance notice is required to gain access to the building. The recipient is responsible for de-installation, equipment, and labor to remove and transportation. Anyone entering the building will be required to have a valid driver’s license or state-issued ID for clearance.*****Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance (COI $1,000,000.00 Liability coverage) in order to remove the property***** 2047741116ME05

05/14/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 4 Bevis Laminate Tables, 36×72, 2 Bevis Laminate Tables, 30×50 and 2 Bevis Laminate Tables, 24×40. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The building hours are between 7:00 am to 3:00 pm. The building has a loading dock and one level. A 48-hour advance notice is required to gain access to the building. The recipient is responsible for de-installation, equipment, and labor to remove and transportation. Anyone entering the building will be required to have a valid driver’s license or state-issued ID for clearance.*****Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance (COI $1,000,000.00 Liability coverage) in order to remove the property***** 2047741116ME04

05/14/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 4 Knoll Tables, 30×60. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The building hours are between 7:00 am to 3:00 pm. The building has a loading dock and one level. A 48-hour advance notice is required to gain access to the building. The recipient is responsible for de-installation, equipment, and labor to remove and transportation. Anyone entering the building will be required to have a valid driver’s license or state-issued ID for clearance.*****Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance (COI $1,000,000.00 Liability coverage) in order to remove the property***** 2047741116ME03

05/14/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 5 tables. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0311170006

05/14/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 224 Herman Miller Workstations, 8×8 and 1 Herman Miller Workstation, 6×6 (shared panel). Panels are 66 inches high. Fabric is blue and gray. Lateral files, pedestal files and corner tables not included. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The building hours are between 7:00 am to 3:00 pm. The building has a loading dock and one level. A 48-hour advance notice is required to gain access to the building. The recipient is responsible for de-installation, equipment, and labor to remove and transportation. Anyone entering the building will be required to have a valid driver’s license or state-issued ID for clearance.*****Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance (COI $1,000,000.00 Liability coverage) in order to remove the property***** 2047741116ME01

05/14/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  1 Nucraft adjustable conference room table. Tabletop material: Dark wood glass, Base material: Black detachable metal legs. Can fit 18 office chairs, can reassembled to different sizes, can take apart in six pieces. Table needs polishing and glass needs cleaning. Est. Table Height 29, Est. Table Width 72, Est. Table Length 240. Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading, shipment & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11100002

05/14/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  1 Sentry safe box, model: S3417-AS756729, color: beige, comes with owners manual, works with combination and key. Est. Width 16.5 – Est. Depth 15.5 – Est. Height 18. Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading, shipment & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11100001

05/14/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:03 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 7 Barrister Stackable Cubes and 4 Barrister Stackable Bases. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 68550A11130014

05/14/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 8 fabric sled mid back sled base arm guest chairs, make: Harter A Jami Company, model: N86E10 8600 Series, color blue. Chair Height 33.5 – Chair Width 23.5 – Chair Depth 20 – Back Height 20. Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11040003

05/14/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) Printer/typewriter stand, color: tan. Repairs may be required. 69516911111001

05/14/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 4 Steelcase office chairs, model: 0633WK. Seat Height 35-39 – Seat Width 24.5 – Seat Depth18.5 – Back Height 20.5 – Air cylinder will not work on two chairs, need repair. Black fabric upholstery needs cleaning. Equipped with five casters and the base is wooden. Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11040002

05/14/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) Desk hutch and (4) Metal bookshelves. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. Condition is used, parts may be missing. Repairs may be required. 10524611050001

05/14/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 4 Steelcase quest chairs, model: 474429W, color: blue with wooden frames. Maintenance instructions included. Seat Height 32 – Seat Width 23.5 – Seat Depth 19.5 – Back Height 16. Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11040001

05/14/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-21-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Executive desk, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 1630R310980002