GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/09/2022 03:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 01:59 PM CT.

  One lot of RED KAP short sleeve maroon shirts and gray pants: Pants: 3ea SZ 60; 18ea SZ 52; 8ea SZ 50; 18ea SZ 48; 32ea SZ 46; 5ea SZ 44; 6ea SZ 42; 4ea SZ 40; 33ea SZ 38; 12ea SZ 36; 15ea SZ 34; 23ea SZ 30: Shirts; 14ea 5XL; 45ea 3XL; 23ea 2XL; 21ea XL; 8ea MED; 10ea SMALL, never worn: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670521740004

07/09/2022 02:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 12:28 PM CT.

  Stainless steel carts (total 11 each), (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47651G21790017) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47651G21790017

07/09/2022 02:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 12:27 PM CT.

  Misc items (1 lot) consisting of 1 each Consew sewing machine; estimated 50 each plastic chairs, (sewing machine is broken, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (47651G21790032) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47651G21790032