GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/18/2021 09:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2021 07:29 PM CT.

  Sentry Fire Commercial Safe, Manufacturer: Sentry industries Inc; Model: S8771; Serial: K034667; Acquisition Date: 10/9/2010; Preventative Maintenance Checks: Annually; Dimensions: H: 60 W: 45 L: 58 Wgt: 624lbs. Will assist with loading during pickup. 36430111230186

05/18/2021 09:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2021 07:28 PM CT.

  26 Full Dome Safety Mirror, H-2078, (10 EA); -unused- 36433511040004