GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/03/2021 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2021 11:11 AM CT.

  Forklift : Mfr: Clark, C-70, Serial P-680L-0002-9785KF. Repairs required including but not limited to Hydraulics, brakes, chains and components need repair replacement. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (Z700981078S007; Tag 2QUNT) Z700981078S007

06/03/2021 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2021 11:01 AM CT.

  Propane Clark Forklift, Serial P680L-0002-978SCGP460L-0499-9450FB. Repairs required including but not limited to: hydraulic, brakes, chains, and components need repair replacement. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (Z700981078S006; Tag 0X823) Z700981078S006

06/03/2021 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2021 10:51 AM CT.

  15-Ton Diesel Clark Forklift, Model C500YS300DL, Serial Y2235-0022-8469FB. Repairs required including but not limited to: hydraulic lines frequently have issues, maintenance requires. Brakes need replacement. Not compliant with CARB. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. *** WARNING: When operated in any on/off-road, diesel equipment may be subject to the California Air Resources Board’s In-use Off-Road Diesel Equipment regulations. It, therefore, could be subject to retrofit or accelerated turnover requirements to reduce emissions of air pollutants. The equipment must comply with ARB Regulations prior to operation. For more information, please visit the California Air Resources Board’s website at www.arb.ca.gov/diesel/diesel.htm. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (Z700981078S005; Tag 05WDB) Z700981078S005

06/03/2021 12:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2021 10:50 AM CT.

  Stainless commercial fridge Victory RIS-2D-S6-P1. SN: Stainless commercial fridge Victory RIS-2D-S6-P1. SN: A9005V809. Likely over 20 years old. Repairs required including but not limited to coolant needs to be recharged.SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with the agency’s protocol to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912110110001A) 95912110110001A