GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/20/2021 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 11:13 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE MANAGER 4-DRAWER DESK W OVERHEAD 4-DRAW VERTICAL FILE CHERRY DESK 5′ 6 X 2’6 X 2′ 6 PIECE 2 4’X 2′ X 2′ 6 4-DRAWER 4′ 8 X 3′ X 2′ DESK 1638FV1036DEN12

03/20/2021 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 11:03 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE MANAGER 6-DRAWER DESK 2-DRAWER VERTICAL FILE 5-DRAWER W OVERHEAD BEIGE BROWN DESK 5′ 11 X 2′ 6 X2′ 6 2-DRAWER 3′ X 2′ X 2′ 6 5-DRAWER 5′ 11 X 2′ X 5′ 5   DESK 1638FV1036DEN11

03/20/2021 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 10:53 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE MANAGER DESK – 2 PIECE 2-DRAWER W OVERHEAD CLOSET 4-DRAWER FILE BROWN DESK 9′ 6 X 2′ 6 X adjustable height 2-DRAWER W OVERHEAD 6′ X 2′ X 5′ 6 CLOSET 2 X5′ 6 X 2′ 4-DRAWER FILE 3′ X 4′ 5 X 2′ DESK; APPROX 8. 1638FV1036DEN10

03/20/2021 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 10:45 AM CT.

  Cabinet (1 Lot) consisting of 2 each 5 drawer, metal, lateral file, size: 36’W x 18’D x 62-1 2’H, (sold as is) (14840710120002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840710120002

03/20/2021 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 10:43 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE CUBICLE DESK CLOSET 3-DRAWER FILE SHELVES DRY ERASE BOARD BROWN DESK 8′ X 2′ 5 X Adjustable Height CLOSET 5’5 X 2′ X 2′ DRY ERASE BOARD 2′ X 2′ FILE W CUSHION 2′ 2 X 2′ 6 X 2′ CUBICLE; APPROX 76. 1638FV1036DEN09

03/20/2021 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 10:35 AM CT.

  Cabinet (1 LOT) consisting of 1 each 2 drawer, metal, lateral, file, size: 30’W x 18’D x 27’H; 1 each 2 drawer, metal, lateral, file, size: 14-1 2’W x 20’D x 27-1 2’H, (sold as is) (14840710120001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840710120001

03/20/2021 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 10:34 AM CT.

  Cabinets (1 Lot) consisting of 6 each, wall, misc sizes, (used, sold as is) (14840703650001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703650001

03/20/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 10:33 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE CONFERENCE ROOM CHAIR GRAY 2′ 8 X 2′ 1 2 X 19 1 2 CONFERENCE ROOM CHAIR; APPROX 65. 1638FV1036DEN08

03/20/2021 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 10:24 AM CT.

  Bookcase (1 lot) consisting of 2 each metal, open, 4 adjustable shelves, size: 35-1 2’W x 14’D x 62-1 2’H, (sold as is) (14840710120003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840710120003

03/20/2021 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 10:23 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE COAT RACK COAT RACK METAL BLACK 5′ 10 COAT RACK 1638FV1036DEN07

03/20/2021 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 10:14 AM CT.

  Office Furniture (1 lot) consisting of 1 each executive desk with glass; 1 each executive overhead storage side desk; 1 each side table, (sold as is) (14032610400001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14032610400001

03/20/2021 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 10:13 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE ROLLING CHAIR W ARMS GRAY DESK CHAIR; APPROX 3. 1638FV1036DEN15