GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/20/2021 06:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 04:15 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES METAL CART TV CART WITH VIDEO CAMERA MOUNT – METAL TV CART 1638FV1039DEN41

03/20/2021 06:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 04:05 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES ROLLING CART WITH BASKETS SILVER 3′ X 1′ 5 1 2 X 2′ 2 1 2 ROLLING CART 1638FV1039DEN40

03/20/2021 05:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 03:55 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES METAL CART ROLLING AV CART W LOCK BLACK 3′ 2 X 3′ 8 1 2 X 2 1 2 ROLLING CART 1638FV1039DEN39

03/20/2021 05:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 03:45 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES METAL CART ROLLING METAL CART – 2 SHELF BEIGE 3′ 6X 2′ 1 2 X 1′ 1 ROLLING CART; APPROX 5. 1638FV1039DEN38

03/20/2021 05:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 03:35 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES METAL CART ROLLING METAL CART – 3 SHELF BEIGE and 1 BLACK 3′ 6 X 2′ 7 X 1′ 1 ROLLING CART; APPROX 20. 1638FV1039DEN37

03/20/2021 05:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 03:27 PM CT.

  Office furniture (1 lot) consisting of desks modular cubical style with sit stand corner stations, 6 each sit stand desk (one is broken); 9 each tabletops, size: 42 W X 28 D; 1 each panel, size:49 W X 42 H X 2 D; 11 each panel, size: 48 W X 42 H X 2 D; 9 each panel, size: 42 W X 42 H X 2 D; 5 each panel, size: 31 W X 42 H X 2 D, (some panels have rips, tears and stains, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14844210142105) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14844210142105

03/20/2021 05:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 03:25 PM CT.

  TABLE WHITE GRAY 4′ X 2′ 6 X 2′ 5; APPROX 3. 1638FV1039DEN53

03/20/2021 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 03:24 PM CT.

  CABINETS, LOCKERS, BINS, AND SHELVING METAL CABINET 2 DOOR METAL CABINET W 4 SHELVES BEIGE 6′ X 3′ X 2′ METAL CABINET; APPROX 3. 1638FV1039DEN36

03/20/2021 05:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 03:23 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE LOBBY CHAIR PLASTIC CHAIR BLACK PLASTIC CHAIR 1638FV1039FAD13

03/20/2021 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 03:13 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE LOBBY CHAIR METAL CHAIR VARIOUS PRINTS METAL CHAIR; APPROX 7 1638FV1039FAD12

03/20/2021 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 03:03 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE LOBBY CHAIR LOBBY CHAIR VARIOUS PRINTS LOBBY; APPROX 4. 1638FV1039FAD11

03/20/2021 04:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 02:53 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE DESK CHAIR MANAGERDESK 3 PIECE CLOSET 2-DRAWER VERTICAL FILE WITH OVERHEAD 4-DRAWER FILE SILVER BROWN CHERRY DESK 1 6′ X 3′ X 2′ 6 DESK 2 3′ 7 X 2′ 2′ 6 DESK 3 6′ X 2′ X 7′ 2 CLOSET 2′ X 2′ X 7′ 2 4-DRAWER 3′ X 1′ 10 X 4′ 6 DESK CHAIR; APPROX 2. 1638FV1039FAD08

03/20/2021 04:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 02:43 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE DESK CHAIR MESH ARM CHAIR CHROME BLACK DESK CHAIR; APPROX 2. 1638FV1039FAD07

03/20/2021 04:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 02:33 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE DESK CHAIR DESK CHAIRS – VARIOUS BLACK DESK CHAIRS; APPROX 16. 1638FV1039FAD06

03/20/2021 04:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 02:23 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE OFFICE CHAIR OFFICE CHAIR HIGH BACK WITH HEADREST BLACK OFFICE CHAIR 1638FV1039DEN43

03/20/2021 04:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 02:13 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE OFFICE CHAIR OFFICE CHAIR CUSHION GRAY PRINT OFFICE CHAIR 1638FV1039DEN42

03/20/2021 04:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 02:03 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE LOBBY CHAIR CHAIR OTTOMAN GRAY 17 X 42 1 2 X 22 LOBBY CHAIR 1638FV1039DEN35

03/20/2021 03:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 01:53 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE LOBBY CHAIR TWO SEAT CHAIR COUCH TAN 30 X 27 1 2 X29 LOBBY CHAIR 1638FV1039DEN34

03/20/2021 03:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 01:43 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE LOBBY CHAIR METAL LOBBY CHAIR BLACK BLUE GRAY WHITE 2′ 11 X 1′ 11 1 4 X 1′ 8 LOBBY CHAIR METAL; APPROX 20. 1638FV1039DEN33

03/20/2021 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 01:33 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE LOBBY CHAIR CLOTH LOBBY CHAIR CLOTH 2′ 6 X 2′ 3 1 2 X 2′ 3 4 LOBBY CHAIR CLOTH 1638FV1039DEN32

03/20/2021 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 01:23 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE LOBBY CHAIR CHAIR W SWINGING WRITING PLATFORM BEIGE 2′ 6 X 2′ 3 1 2 X 2′ 3 4 LOBBY CHAIR; APPROX 7. 1638FV1039DEN31

03/20/2021 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 01:13 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FILE DRAWER W CUSHION 1 – DRAWER W CUSHION VARIOUSPRINTS 2′ 2 X 2′ 6 X 2′ FILE DRAWER; APPROX 8. 1638FV1036DEN28

03/20/2021 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 01:03 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FILE CABINET 2-DRAWER VERTICAL CHERRY 4′ 5 x 3′ x 2′ FILE CABINET 1638FV1036DEN27

03/20/2021 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 01:01 PM CT.

  one lot of furniture #2 consisting of:6 file cabinets, 5 work desks; 10 office chairs; drawing board cabinet with two white boards and easel pad area, 4×6; metal edged grid whiteboard: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, Due to COVID-19 inspection and removal by appointment only. 14030310260004

03/20/2021 02:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 12:53 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FILE CABINET 7-DRAWER METAL BEIGE 52 1 2 X 19 X 28 FILE CABINET; APPROX 2. 1638FV1036DEN26

03/20/2021 02:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 12:51 PM CT.

  8 metal drawer map cabinet, one plastic set, each layer removable with removable wooden desktop: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, Due to COVID-19 inspection and removal by appointment only. 14030310260002

03/20/2021 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 12:43 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FILE CABINET 2-DRAWER VERTICAL BROWN 27 X 42 X 20 FILE CABINET; APPROX 6. 1638FV1036DEN25

03/20/2021 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 12:41 PM CT.

  Large wooden desk: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, Due to COVID-19 inspection and removal by appointment only. 14030310220002

03/20/2021 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 12:33 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FILE CABINET 4-DRAWER VERTICAL W LOCK BROWN 4′ 5 X3′ X 2′ FILE CABINET 1638FV1036DEN24

03/20/2021 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 12:31 PM CT.

  Safe, Make:The Safe-Cabinet Co, Model:S-cientist, Serial #: 9494: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, Due to COVID-19 inspection and removal by appointment only. 14030301220015

03/20/2021 02:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 12:30 PM CT.

  one lot of furniture #1 consisting of: 27 assorted bed ends; 2 chairs; 2 tables: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, Due to COVID-19 inspection and removal by appointment only 14030310260003

03/20/2021 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 12:23 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FILE CABINET 3-DRAWER VERTICAL – METAL W COUNTER TOP BROWN WHITE 3′ 2 X 2′ 6 X 1′ 8 FILE CABINET; APPROX 14. 1638FV1036DEN23

03/20/2021 02:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 12:20 PM CT.

  one lot of tables and cabinets consisting of:6 Wooden folding tables with metal trim; 2 Folding Choir benches; Wooden rolling cabinet with two doors and one drawer; 12 Trapezoidal folding tables, 25 3/4inx70 1/2in; Metal table with Formica top, 34inx60in: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, Due to COVID-19 inspection and removal by appointment only. 14030310220001

03/20/2021 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 12:13 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FILE CABINET 2-DRAWER VERTICAL – METAL BROWN 3 ‘ X29 1 2 X 20 FILE CABINET 1638FV1036DEN22

03/20/2021 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 12:06 PM CT.

  3 DRAWER HORIZONTAL FILE CABINET 3 Drawer Storage Unit Quantity 3 -3 feet wide -3 feet, 4 inches tall -1foot, 7 inches deep. 1621KC10330039

03/20/2021 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 12:03 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE CHAIR – PLASTIC BACK GRAY DESK CHAIR 1638FV1036DEN18

03/20/2021 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 11:56 AM CT.

  LARGE OFFICE WORKSTATION AND SMALL CONFERENCE TABLE; *Workstation -7 feet in length -9 feet in width *Storage Drawer Unit (Short) -3 feet wide -4 feet tall -2 feet deep -4 storage drawers *Combination Drawer and Cabinet Unit (Tall) -2 feet, 6 inches wide -5 feet,3 inches tall -2 feet deep -2 storage drawers -1 storage cabinet *Conference Table and Chairs -3 feet in diameter -5 rolling chairs *Combination Storage Drawer and Seat. 1621KC10330038

03/20/2021 01:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 11:53 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE DESK CHAIR CHAIR W ARMS – MESH BLACK CHROME DESK CHAIR; APPROX 7. 1638FV1036DEN17

03/20/2021 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 11:46 AM CT.

  CABINET WITH 3 DRAWERS Combination Cabinet and Drawer Storage Quantity 1 -3 feet wide -5 feet, 3inches tall -1 foot, 6 inches deep -3 drawers -2 door cabinet. 1621KC10330041

03/20/2021 01:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 11:43 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE DESK CHAIR CHAIR – MESH (HERMAN MILLER) BLACK DESK CHAIR; APPROX 12. 1638FV1036DEN16

03/20/2021 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 11:36 AM CT.

  2 DRAWER DOUBLE CABINET Storage Drawers Quantity 1 -6 feet, 6 inches wide -2 feet, 5 inches tall -2 feet deep -4 drawers. 1621KC10330040

03/20/2021 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 11:33 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE ROLLING CHAIR W ARMS BLACK GRAY DESK; APPROX 51. 1638FV1036DEN14

03/20/2021 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 11:23 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE MANAGER DESK BEIGE BROWN 5′ X 2′ 6 X 2′ 7 DESK 1638FV1036DEN13