GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/14/2021 02:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 01:56 PM CT.

Chest of drawers. (70744113145174) Usable 70744113145174

12/14/2021 02:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 01:46 PM CT.

Desk with hutch, 2 ea. (70744113145173) Usable 70744113145173

12/14/2021 02:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 01:36 PM CT.

Executive desk. (70744113145172) Usable 70744113145172

12/14/2021 02:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 01:26 PM CT.

Executive desk. (70744113145171) Usable 70744113145171

12/13/2021 06:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 05:53 PM CT.

  Four Forms Racks, approximately 4 ft. W x 5 ft. L x 12 in. D. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***There is no loading dock so bring wheels such as a 4-wheel dollies, or other wheeled instruments equipped to haul the items to your truck. Awarded bidder Must remove ALL items in its entirely. No partial removals will be allowed***. Please contact Paul Leone at 978-783-8655, or by email at PAUL.A.LEONE@IRS.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 201361133422026

12/13/2021 06:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  Nine Images of America Healthcare Furniture Seat Cushion Replacements, Arccom Illusion AC-68597 in Charcoal #18. Dimensions are seat 23 inches x 24.5 inches with a 1-inch lip on bottom to fit on chair. Padding is over 5 inches thick. Footrest panel is 22 inches wide by 22.5 inches high with 3 black fashioner tabs. Please contact Russall Burridge 802-295-9363, ext. 6867, email Russall.burridge@va.gov, or Michael W. Ouellette 802-295-9363 ext. 5635, email michael.ouellette3@va.gov to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 36160213231119B

12/13/2021 06:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  Approximately 50 3-Draw Pedestal Style File Cabinets. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***There is no loading dock so bring wheels such as a 4-wheel dollies, or other wheeled instruments equipped to haul the items to your truck. Awarded bidder Must remove ALL items in its entirely. No partial removals will be allowed***. Please contact Paul Leone at 978-783-8655, or by email at PAUL.A.LEONE@IRS.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 201361133422025

12/13/2021 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  Approximately 90 Office Chairs, various types and colors. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***There is no loading dock so bring wheels such as a 4-wheel dollies, or other wheeled instruments equipped to haul the items to your truck. Awarded bidder Must remove ALL items in its entirely. No partial removals will be allowed***. Please contact Paul Leone at 978-783-8655, or by email at PAUL.A.LEONE@IRS.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 201361133422031

12/13/2021 06:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  Approximately 50 2-Draw Pedestal Style File Cabinets. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***There is no loading dock so bring wheels such as a 4-wheel dollies, or other wheeled instruments equipped to haul the items to your truck. Awarded bidder Must remove ALL items in its entirely. No partial removals will be allowed***. Please contact Paul Leone at 978-783-8655, or by email at PAUL.A.LEONE@IRS.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 201361133422024

12/13/2021 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Three 5 Ft. Long Tables, One 6 Ft. Long Table; Four Desks 5 Ft. L x 30 in. W (tables no draws). Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***There is no loading dock so bring wheels such as a 4-wheel dollies, or other wheeled instruments equipped to haul the items to your truck. Awarded bidder Must remove ALL items in its entirely. No partial removals will be allowed***. Please contact Paul Leone at 978-783-8655, or by email at PAUL.A.LEONE@IRS.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 201361133422030

12/13/2021 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  Approximately 20 2-Draw File Cabinets (colors vary). Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***There is no loading dock so bring wheels such as a 4-wheel dollies, or other wheeled instruments equipped to haul the items to your truck. Awarded bidder Must remove ALL items in its entirely. No partial removals will be allowed***. Please contact Paul Leone at 978-783-8655, or by email at PAUL.A.LEONE@IRS.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 201361133422023

12/13/2021 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  Three 5-Draw Lateral File Cabinets, and Five 2-Draw Vertical File Cabinets. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***There is no loading dock so bring wheels such as a 4-wheel dollies, or other wheeled instruments equipped to haul the items to your truck. Awarded bidder Must remove ALL items in its entirely. No partial removals will be allowed***. Please contact Paul Leone at 978-783-8655, or by email at PAUL.A.LEONE@IRS.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 201361133422029

12/13/2021 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  Approximately 20 4-Draw File Cabinets. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***There is no loading dock so bring wheels such as a 4-wheel dollies, or other wheeled instruments equipped to haul the items to your truck. Awarded bidder Must remove ALL items in its entirely. No partial removals will be allowed***. Please contact Paul Leone at 978-783-8655, or by email at PAUL.A.LEONE@IRS.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 201361133422022

12/13/2021 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  Three Metal Coat Racks, 48 inches wide; Coat Trees – Three Metal and Two Wood. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***There is no loading dock so bring wheels such as a 4-wheel dollies, or other wheeled instruments equipped to haul the items to your truck. Awarded bidder Must remove ALL items in its entirely. No partial removals will be allowed***. Please contact Paul Leone at 978-783-8655, or by email at PAUL.A.LEONE@IRS.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 201361133422028

12/13/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  Approximately 50 Pleion Workstations with top and pedestal cabinets. Some disassembly maybe required. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***There is no loading dock so bring wheels such as a sheetrock mover, or other wheeled instruments equipped to haul the items to your truck. Awarded bidder Must remove ALL items in its entirely. No partial removals will be allowed***. Please contact Paul Leone at 978-783-8655, or by email at PAUL.A.LEONE@IRS.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 201361132822006

12/13/2021 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of One Storage Shelf, approximately 36 in. W x 72 in. H x 18 in L; Two 2-Door Storage Cabinets, 36 in. W x 70 in. H; One Storage Cabinet with a roll up door (adjustable shelves), 3 ft. W x 7ft. H. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***There is no loading dock so bring wheels such as a 4-wheel dollies, or other wheeled instruments equipped to haul the items to your truck. Awarded bidder Must remove ALL items in its entirely. No partial removals will be allowed***. Please contact Paul Leone at 978-783-8655, or by email at PAUL.A.LEONE@IRS.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 201361133422027