GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/20/2021 11:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 09:00 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 140281-1103-0028-0) Located: Room 280, Desks: Dim: 30″H x 72″W x 30″D, 1 ea & Electronic raise capability, 48″W x 72″D, 1 ea & 72″W x 24″D, 1 ea; File Cabinet, 4 horizontal shelves, 64-1/2″H x 42″W x 18″D, 1 ea; Metal File Cabinets: 5 horizontal shelves, 64-1/2″H x 36″W x 18″D, 1 ea & 28″H x 36″W x 18″D, 1 ea; Flippy Cabinet, 16-1/2″H x 48″W x 15″D, 1 ea. Used. 1 Lot 140281110300280

05/20/2021 10:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 08:50 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 140281-1103-0027-9) Located: Room 279, Cubicle Dividers, 66-1/2″H x 36″W, 1 ea & 66-1/2″h X 48″w, 1 EA & 38-1/2″H x 36″W, 1 ea; Flippy Cabinet, 16-1/2″H x 48″W x 15″D, 1 ea; Metal Lateral File Cabinet, 64-1/2″H x 42″W x 18″D, 1 ea; Metal File Cabinet, 2-drawer, 26″H x 14-1/2″W x 20″D, 1 ea & 3-drawer, 26″H x 14-1/2″‘W x 20’D, 2 ea; Desks” 60″W x 30″D, 1 ea & 84″W x 36″D, 1 ea. Used. 1 Lot 140281110300279

05/20/2021 10:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 08:40 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 140281-1103-0027-8) Located: Room 278, Corner Piece, 39″W x 39″D, 1 ea; Desks: 30″W x 23″D, 1 ea & 48″W x 24″D, 2 ea; Flippy Cabinets, 16-1/2″H x 48″W x 15″D, 2 ea; Cubicle Dividers, 39″H x 36″W, 2 ea & 66-1/2″H x 48″W, 2 ea; Side Table, 30″W x 22-1/2″D, 1 ea; Lounge Chair, 1 ea; Metal File Cabinet, 4 horizontal shelves, 65-1/2″H x 36″W x 18″D, 1 ea; Metal File Cabinet, 3-drawer, 27″H x 15’W x 22’D, 1 ea. Used. 1 Lot 140281110300278

05/20/2021 10:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 08:32 PM CT.

Metal File Cabinet (Internal: 140281-1103-0025-6) Located: Room 256, 3 horizontal shelves, 2 bottom drawers, 74-1/2″H x 42″W x 20″D, 1 ea. Used. 140281110300256

05/20/2021 10:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 08:30 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 140281-1103-0027-7) Located: Room 277, Metal File Cabinets: 3-drawer, 26-1/2″H x 48″W x 15″D, 3 ea & 2-drawer, 26-1/2″H x 30″W x 20″D, 1 ea; Cubicle Dividers: 39-1/2″H x 29″W, 1 ea & 39-1/2″H x 29″W, 1 ea & 67-1/2″H x 47-1/2″W, 5 ea; Flippy Cabinets, 16-1/2″H x 48″W x 15″D, 2 ea; Desks: 29-3/4″W x 24″D, 1 ea & 71-3/4″W x 24″D, 1 ea & 60″W x 30″D, 1 ea & 48″W x 24″D, 2 ea; Corner Piece, 36″W x 36″D, 1 ea; Flippy Cabinets, 16-1/2″H x 48″W x 15″D, 2 ea. Used. 1 Lot 140281110300277

05/20/2021 10:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 08:22 PM CT.

File Cabinets, Etc (Internal: 140281-1103-0001-9) Metal Cabinet w/Horizontal Shelves, Dim: 47″H x 42″W x 20″D, 3 ea; Metal File Storage, 76-1/4″h X 20 Ft W x 12″D, 1 ea. Used. 1 Lot 140281110300019

05/20/2021 10:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 08:20 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 140281-1103-0027-6) Located: Room 276, Table, Dim: 42″W x 24″D, 1 ea; Metal File Cabinets, 3-drawer, 26-1/2″H x 14-1/2″W x 19-3/4″D, 2 ea; Desks: 64″W x 23″D, 1 ea & 47-3/4″W x 24″D, 3 ea & 59-3/4″W X 24″D, 1 ea; Flippy Cabinets, 16-1/2″H x 48″W x 15″D, 2 ea. Used. 1 Lot 140281110300276

05/20/2021 10:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 08:12 PM CT.

Metal Cabinets (Internal: 140281-1103-0001-7) Located: Hallway, Sliding Door Cabinet, 28-1/4″H x 42″W x 18″D, 1 ea, File Cabinet, 64-1/2″H x 42″W x 18″D, 2 ea. Used. 1 Lot 140281110300017

05/20/2021 10:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 08:10 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 140281-1103-0026-8) Located: Room 268, Metal File Cabinet, 5 horizontal shelves, Dim: 64-3/4″H x 42’W x 18″D, 1 ea; Flippy Cabinets, 16-1/2″H x 48″W x 15″D, 2 ea; Cubicle Dividers: 66-1/2″H x 47-1/2″W, 1 ea & 39″H x 48″W, 1 ea & 39″H x 23″W, 1 ea. Used. 1 Lot 140281110300268

05/20/2021 10:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 08:07 PM CT.

Office Chairs, 1 Lot: 6 each, chairs have stains, need cleaning. 68050011180079

05/20/2021 10:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 08:02 PM CT.

File Cabinets & Desk (Internal: 140281-1103-0001-6) Located: Mail Room, Metal File Cabinet, 64-1/2″H x 42″W x 18″D, only 2 ea of 5. Used. 1 Lot 140281110300016

05/20/2021 10:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 08:00 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 140281-1103-0026-3) Located: Room 263, Desk, Dim: 60″W x 29-1/2″D, 1 ea; Metal File Cabinet, 5 horizonta shelves, 64-1/2″H x 42″W x 18″D, 1 ea; Flippy Cabinets, 16-1/2″H x 48″W x 15″D, 3 ea. Used. 1 Lot 140281110300263

05/20/2021 09:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 07:57 PM CT.

Office Desk: 48 inches x 30 inches x 30 inches high. 13F30611050146

05/20/2021 09:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 07:52 PM CT.

Open Shelving, Etc. (Internal: 140281-1103-0001-5) Located: File Room, Shelving: Dim: 76-1/4″H x 48-1/2″W x 12″D, 1 ea & 76-14″H x 84″W x 24″D, 1 ea & 76-1/4″H x 90″W x 24″D, 1 ea & 76-1/4″H x 126″W x 12″D, 1 ea; Wood Bookshelf, 72″H x 41-1/2″W x 16″D, 1 ea; Corkboards, 48″ x 36″, 2 ea; Flippy Cabinets, 16-1/2″H x 48″W x 15″D, 4 ea. Used. 1 Lot 140281110300015

05/20/2021 09:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 07:50 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 140281-1103-0026-1) Located: Room 261, Metal File Cabinet, 3-drawer, Dim: 27-1/2″H x 15″W x 22″D, 1 ea; Desks: 65″W x 29″D, 1 ea & 24″W x 23″D, 1 ea; Corner Piece, 47-1/2″ W x 47-1/2″D, 1 ea; Flippy Cabinets: 16-1/2″H x 48″W x 15″D, 4 ea & 16-1/2″H x 24″w X 15″D, 1 ea. Used. 1 Lot 140281110300261

05/20/2021 09:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 07:42 PM CT.

File Cabinets (Internal: 140281-1103-0001-2) 2 drawer, 27″H x 15″W x 22″D, Black w/wood grain drawer fronts, 3 ea & White, 1 ea. Used. 1 Lot 140281110300012

05/20/2021 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 07:41 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 140281-1103-0282-B) Located: Room 282B, Horseshoe Desk, 96″W x 72″D, 1 ea: File Cabinet, Base of desk, 3-drawer 27″H x 30″W x 23″D, 1 ea & 2-drawer, 27″H x 15″W x 20″D, 1 ea; Flippy Cabinet, 16-1/2″H x 48″W x 15″D, 1 ea; Metal File Cabinet, 65-1/2″H x 30″W x 18″D, 1 ea. Used. 1 Lot 14028111030282B

05/20/2021 09:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 07:40 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 140281-1103-0026-0) Located: Room 260, L-Shaped Desk, electronic raise capability, Dim: 71″W x 47-1/2″D, 1 ea; Desk, 48″W x 29-1/2″D, 1 ea; Corner Piece, 47-1/2″W x 47-1/2″D, 1 ea; Flippy Cabinets, 16-1/2″H x 48″W x 15″D, 2 ea; Metal File Cabinet: 3 horizontal shelves, 2 bottom drawers, 74-1/2″H x 42″W x 20″D, 1 ea; Metal File Cabinet, 3-drawer, 27-1/2″H x 15″W x 22″D, 1 ea. Used. 1 Lot 140281110300260