GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/22/2021 01:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2021 11:15 AM CT.

WOOD DESK AND MATCHING FILE CABINET LOT of Desk and matching file Cabinet: 1. Desk: 30Dx66Wx27T 2. Cabinet: 27Tx24Dx36D VARIOUS 1203R611042167

05/22/2021 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2021 11:05 AM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE 5 Tier Metal Bookcase METAL BOOKCASE 127A2211030002

05/22/2021 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2021 10:55 AM CT.

one lot of office furniture consisting of: 9 unused in Box 18×18 Mobile Carts; 15 3 Drawer cabinets; 1 (gray) 3 drawer cabinet on wheels: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847111240003

05/22/2021 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2021 10:55 AM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE 3 Tier Metal Wood Bookcase    METAL/WOOD 127A2211020001