GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/05/2022 06:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  Used Burlodge TA-2/58-33 tray service conveyor. 3624101330412H3

01/05/2022 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  Used Burlodge mobile tray dispenser, model TA-2/58-33 362410133011106