GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/08/2022 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 10:44 AM CT.

  Sleeper Sofa: Custom Mitchell Gold Keaton Sleeper sofa. Overall size: 79W x 38D x 34H; 19 1/2 Seat-Height; 30 1/2 Arm-Height. Mattress removed. Maybe general wear and tear or staining. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (Sofa C, ICN: 95912121720005) 95912121720005

07/08/2022 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 10:34 AM CT.

  Sleeper Sofa: Custom Mitchell Gold Keaton Sleeper sofa. Overall size: 79W x 38D x 34H; 19 1/2 Seat-Height; 30 1/2 Arm-Height. Mattress removed. Maybe general wear and tear. Small stain visible in photo. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (Sofa B, ICN: 95912121720004) 95912121720004

07/08/2022 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 10:24 AM CT.

  Sleeper Sofa: Custom Mitchell Gold Keaton Sleeper sofa. Overall size: 79W x 38D x 34H; 19 1/2 Seat-Height; 30 1/2 Arm-Height. Mattress removed. Maybe general wear and tear or staining. Wear specific to this couch shown in the photo. Additional wear may be present. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (Sofa A, ICN: 95912121720003) 95912121720003

07/08/2022 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 10:23 AM CT.

  7ea Tables: SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN:1931982164LA03) 1931982164LA03

07/08/2022 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 10:13 AM CT.

  6ea Chairs: SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN:1931982164LA02) 1931982164LA02