GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/23/2022 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 10:24 AM CT.

  Jackets and bags (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 34 each jackets, various sizes; estimated 13 each duffle bags, (items are used, condition worn, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47866021883123W) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47866021883123W

07/23/2022 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 10:23 AM CT.

  Kettle Steamer, Vulcan, model: VEC6, (item has not been tested, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (478660218831052) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 478660218831052

07/23/2022 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 10:13 AM CT.

  Convection Steamer, Vulcan, model: C24EA10, (item not tested, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (478660218831051) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 478660218831051