GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/22/2021 09:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 08:03 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. side table 22Hx24Wx24D, top tappers to 24 to 14, 1 ea. wooden lectern stand 42Hx22Wx17D, 1 ea. gun locker 25Hx30Wx17D containing 20 individual lockers, keys to most lockers, issues with locks sticking, 1 ea. metal safe 50Hx26Wx28D with combination lock. Usable/good condition. (20643213410048-51) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 08:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 07:53 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. meal table with wooden work surface 26Hx24Wx30D, 1 ea. metal table with wooden work surface 28.5Hx36Wx30D, 1 ea. metal worktable with wooden top 26.5Hx24Wx18D, surface extends to 48 wide, on wheels worksurface is collapsible on both side, 2 ea. metal wooden top table 29Hx36Wx24D, 2 ea. metal and wooden conference tables 29Hx72Wx48D, tables pushed together in the picture. Usable/good condition. (20643213410043-47) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 08:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 07:43 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea. metal and laminated office tables 26.5Hx60Wx30D, metal shelf below work surface, 1 ea. laminate office table with metal legs 29Hx60Wx30D, 1 ea. metal and wooden office computer table 30Hx47Wx23D feet extend to 29, 1 ea. metal work office table with wooden top 25.5Hx30Wx24D table has open shelf below the surface, 4 ea. metal and wooden adjustable computer table desk 28Hx36Wx30D, two separate worksurface that can be adjusted to different heights. Usable/good condition. (20643213410038-42) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 08:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 07:33 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. metal work office desk with wooden top 29Hx60Wx30D, has five drawers that pull-out, three on the left and two on the right, shallow pull-out drawer in the middle, 1 ea. metal desk with wooden top 29Hx72Wx36D, 1 ea. wooden corner office desk two pieces measured separately, cabinet 45.5Hx71Wx19D, surface piece 31Hx48Wx30D total width 67. Usable/good condition. (20643213410035-37) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 08:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 07:23 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. small wooden desk 29.5Hx46Wx24D, 1 ea. large wooden desk 29.5Hx72Wx36D, 1 ea. metal work desk with wooden top 30Hx60Wx30D, has two drawers on the right side and a shallow pull-out drawer on the left and in the middle, 1 ea. wood and metal work desk 27Hx60Wx30D, metal shelf and cabinet underneath work surface. Usable/good condition. (20643213410031-034) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 08:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 07:13 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. wooden stand cart 32Hx25Wx19D, on wheels, two shelves below the top surface, 1 ea. wooden TV stand 27Hx24Wx22D, has an open shelf below the top surface and a closed cabinet below the shelf. Usable/good condition. (20643213410029, 30) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 08:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 07:03 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 7 ea. industrial metal shelves 77.5Hx42Wx24D, six shelves high, spacing between shelves are adjustable, 1 ea. metal industrial shelving rack 87Hx36Wxx24D, seven shelves high, spacing between shelves are adjustable, 2 ea. industrial metal shelving 72Hx42Wx24D, five shelves high, spacing between shelves are adjustable. Usable/good condition. (20643213410026-028) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 07:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 06:53 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. wooden bookshelf 42Hx36Wx13D, includes 3 shelves, 1 ea. wooden bookshelf 88Hx36Wx16D, includes 6 shelves, 5 ea. wooden bookshelves 72Hx36Wx13D five shelves high, 1 ea. wooden bookshelves 72Hx36Wx17D, four shelves high. Useable/good condition. (20643213410021-25) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 07:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 06:43 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea. 2-drawer wooden box file cabinet 24Hx17.5Wx22.5D, 1 ea. 4-drawer wooden file cabinet 55Hx36Wx20D, all drawers slide out, 4 ea. wooden file cabinet 81Hx44Wx14D, six shelves inside, four panel doors, 1 ea. wooden cabined with shelves and drawers 45.5Hx71Wx19D. Usable/good condition. (20643213410017-20) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 07:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 06:33 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea. metal storage cabinets 81Hx36Wx18D, has seven shelves inside, 2 ea. Schwab box file cabinets 54Hx19.5Wx31D four drawers high, fire resistant, lockable, 2 ea. file cabinets 52Hx18Wx27D four drawers high, 1 ea. 5-drawer metal box file cabinet 60Hx18Wx29D, 1 ea. 4-drawer metal box file cabinet 54Hx20Wx30D, opens with combination lock, combination available. Usable/good condition. (20643213410012-16) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 07:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 06:23 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea. 3-drawer file cabinets 51Hx42Wx18D, top drawer opens for inside storage, bottom two drawers slide out for pocket filing, 11 ea. 4-drawer metal file cabinet, height range from 49-55.5 and all are 36Wx18-20D, all drawers slide out, 9 ea. 5-drawer metal file cabinet 64-67Hx36Wx18-19D, top drawer opens for inside storage, bottom four drawers slide out for pocket filing, 2 ea. 5 drawer metal file cabinet 64Hx42Wx18D, top drawer opens for inside storage, bottom four drawers slide out for pocket filing, 1 ea. 3-drawer metal file cabinet 52Hx42Wx18D top two drawer opens up for inside storage, bottom drawer slides out for pocket filing. Usable/good condition. (20643213410007-11) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 07:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 06:13 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 21 ea. task chairs 34.5Hx24Wx27D, 12 ea. task chairs 42.5Hx25.5Wx24D, 2 ea. task chairs 38Hx28Wx26D. Usable/good condition. (20643213410004-6) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 07:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 06:03 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea. stationary visitor desk chairs, 4 ea. stationary side chairs. Usable/good condition. (20643213370001, 2) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (1) black, leather love seat and (2) blue, leather side chairs. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-8102-0010A & 193846-8109-0583A) MULTI ITEMS

12/22/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (2) 2-drawer safes. Safes are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 7031AW-1326-0001) 7031AW13260001

12/22/2021 05:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 04:37 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple utility/rolling carts. Useable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

12/22/2021 05:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 04:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple tool boxes, bins. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

12/22/2021 05:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 04:35 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple work benches. Useable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.