GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/11/2022 04:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 03:36 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of (6 EA) Electric Heaters and Diaper Disposal Cans (4 EA) as follows: Mfg: OMAS Model: T6 Turbo heaters (European style electrical plug) (1 EA) was unboxed as a display, (5 EA) have not been removed from packaging; (2 EA) Playtex Complete diaper disposal cans and (2 EA) Playtex Elite II diaper disposal cans. Lot is stored on a pallet not secured to pallet. Lot measures: 57 in wide x 42 in deep x 24 in high. Lot is stored inside the warehouse. 47024313472004

01/11/2022 02:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 01:36 PM CT.

White cotton towels, 16 Pallets, each pallet has 15 bales, 25 doz per bale, total of 4500.. Towel size 20 x 40. (7074L213359139) New 7074L213359139

01/11/2022 02:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 01:26 PM CT.

Cotton white towels, 15 Pallets of white cotton towels. Each pallet has 16 bales. 25 doz per bale. Towel size 20 x 40. (7074L213359138) New; total of 4800 towels 7074L213359138

01/11/2022 02:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 01:16 PM CT.

White cotton towels, 14 pallets. Each pallet has 12 bales consisting of 25 doz per bale; total of 3600 towels. Towel size 20 x 40. (7074L213359137) New 7074L213359137

01/11/2022 02:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 01:06 PM CT.

White cotton towels, 8 pallets, each pallet has 12 bales, 25 doz per bale, total of 3600 towels. Towel size 20 x 40. (7074L213359136) New 7074L213359136