GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/23/2021 06:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  (1) Half cubicle includes one overhead bin and two drawers. The Successful Bidder must dismantle and remove this half cubicle. 752380132600261

12/23/2021 06:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:53 PM CT.

  Approximately (30) black desk chairs. 752380132600011

12/23/2021 06:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:53 PM CT.

  (10) Black lounge chairs. 752380132600191

12/23/2021 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  (1) 4 drawer cabinet. 752380132600131

12/23/2021 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:51 PM CT.

  (9) Red waiting room chairs. 752380132600071

12/23/2021 06:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:45 PM CT.

  (1) Large desk with 7 drawers. 752380132600311

12/23/2021 06:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  Approximately (48) cubicles includes two overhead bins and two drawers. Successful Bidder must dismantle and remove these cubicles. 752380132600251

12/23/2021 06:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  (3) 3 drawer cabinets. 752380132600181

12/23/2021 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  Approximately (26) 5 drawer cabinets. 752380132600121

12/23/2021 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  Approximately (21) blue waiting room chairs. 752380132600061

12/23/2021 06:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:35 PM CT.

  (4) 3 shelf with 2 door cabinet. 752380132600301

12/23/2021 06:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  (2) Circular wooden tables. 752380132600241

12/23/2021 06:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  (4) 4 drawer wooden cabinets. 752380132600171

12/23/2021 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  Approximately (24) 2 drawer wooden file cabinets. 752380132600111

12/23/2021 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  (3) Red desk chairs. 752380132600051

12/23/2021 06:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:25 PM CT.

  (5) L shaped desks. 752380132600291

12/23/2021 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  (1) 2 door wooden cabinet. 752380132600231

12/23/2021 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  (1) 3 Shelf wooden bookcase. 752380132600161

12/23/2021 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  (4) Grey waiting room chairs. 752380132600101

12/23/2021 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  (1) Green desk chair. 752380132600041

12/23/2021 06:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  (1) Conference table. 752380132600281

12/23/2021 06:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  (1) Coat closet. 752380132600221

12/23/2021 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  (4) 4 Shelf wooden bookcases. 752380132600151

12/23/2021 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  (8) Green waiting room chairs. 752380132600091

12/23/2021 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  (11) Grey desk chairs. 752380132600031

12/23/2021 06:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  (8) U shaped desks. 752380132600271

12/23/2021 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  (3) 2 door metal cabinets. 752380132600211

12/23/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  Approximately (22) 5 Shelf wooden bookcases. 752380132600141

12/23/2021 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  (4) Brownish gold waiting room chairs. 752380132600081

12/23/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  (8) Blue desk chairs. 752380132600021