GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/28/2021 07:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 06:46 PM CT.

  One lot consists of an Executive Desk and Credenza; to include: One; executive type desk; center drawer with drawers on both sides; 65″ L x 30″ H x 31″ D; fair condition; One; wood credenza; 65.5″ W x 71″ H x 20.5″ D; fair condition; local personnel will not help in the removal of these items; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A751299FL01E

12/28/2021 07:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 06:36 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Eight: Desk Combos; gray metal bottom with mahogany wood tops; Four desk only; 66″ L x 30″ D x 29″ H; return; 4′ L x 2′ D; credenza; 6′ L x 2′ D x 29″ H and Overhead Storage; 3′ H x 6′ L x 13.5″ D; fair condition; local personnel will not help in the removal of these items; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A751299FL01D

12/28/2021 07:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 06:26 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: Storage Cabinets; double doors, locking, no keys; fair condition; 3′ W x 6.5′ H x 18″ D; local personnel will not help in the removal of these items; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A751299FL01C

12/28/2021 07:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: Drafting Tables; to include: One; large wood drafting table; 40″ H x 5′ W x 45.5″ D; fair condition; One; small drafting table; 42″ L x 2′ D x 37″ H; fair condition; local personnel will not help in the removal of these items; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 123A751298FL01E

12/28/2021 07:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Thirteen: Green Partitions; light green fabric with metal feet and connectors; to include: Two; 6′ H x 49″ W; Two; curve corners; Nine; 6′ H x 5′ W; fair condition; local personnel will not help in the removal of these item; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A751298FL01B