GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/20/2021 09:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 07:35 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES TABLE PRINTER TABLE LIGHT BROWN 29 1 2 X 20 X 35 TABLE 1638FV1039FAD17

03/20/2021 09:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 07:25 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES TABLE MISCELLANEOUS TABLE LIGHT BROWN 47 X 28 X 30 TABLE; APPROX 2. 1638FV1039FAD16

03/20/2021 09:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 07:15 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES SHELVING 6-SHELF 5-SECTION METAL BEIGE SHELVING 1638FV1039FAD14

03/20/2021 09:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 07:05 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES FILE DRAWER 1-DRAWER WOOD VARIOUS PRINTS FILE DRAWER; APPROX 2. 1638FV1039FAD10

03/20/2021 08:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 06:55 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES CUBICLE DESK CLOSET 3-DRAWER FILE SHELVES DRY ERASE BOARD BROWN DESK 8′ X2′ 5 X Adjustable Height CLOSET 5’5 X 2′ X 2′ DRY ERASE BOARD 2′ X 2’FILE W CUSHION 2′ 2 X 2′ 6 X 2′ CUBICLE; APPROX 14. 1638FV1039FAD05

03/20/2021 08:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 06:45 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES CART 3-SHELF METAL ROLLING CART BEIGE BLACK METAL CART; APPROX 10. 1638FV1039FAD04

03/20/2021 08:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 06:35 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES CABINET 2-DOOR METAL BEIGE 3′ X 5′ 4 X 18 CABINET 1638FV1039FAD03

03/20/2021 08:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 06:25 PM CT.

MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES BOOKCASE 2-SHELF WOOD BROWN 3′ X 1′ 1 X 2′ 6 NOPICTURE AVAILABLE BOOKCASE 1638FV1039FAD02

03/20/2021 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 06:15 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES BOOKCASE 4-SHELF WOOD BROWN 5′ X 3′ 1 1 2 X 1′ BOOKCASE 1638FV1039FAD01

03/20/2021 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 06:05 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES TABLE OFFICE END TABLE BROWN 2′ X 2′ END TABLE; APPROX 2. 1638FV1039DEN56

03/20/2021 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 05:55 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES OFFICE TABLE – 3′ ROUND BROWN 3′ X 2.5 ROUND TABLE; APPROX 2. 1638FV1039DEN55

03/20/2021 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 05:45 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES TABLE BREAK ROOM TABLE – 4′ ROUND BROWN 4′ X 2’5 ROUND TABLE; APPROX 3. 1638FV1039DEN54

03/20/2021 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 05:35 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES TABLE TABLE GRAY 2′ 5 X 6′ X 2′ 6 TABLE 1638FV1039DEN52

03/20/2021 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 05:25 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES TABLE TABLE PLASTIC WHITE GRAY 2′ 7 X 2′ 9 1 2 X 2′ 4 PLASTIC TABLE 1638FV1039DEN51

03/20/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES TABLE CONFERENCE ROOM FOLDING TABLE BROWN 5′ X 2′ X 2′ 5 1 4 CONFERENCE TABLE; APPROX 16. 1638FV1039DEN49

03/20/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  TABLE TABLE MISCELLANEOUS TABLE BROWN BLACK 4′ X 2′ 6 X 2′ 5 TABLE; APPROX 2. 1638FV1039DEN48

03/20/2021 06:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 04:55 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES SHELVING 70 BIN PLASTIC SHELF BROWN BLACK 6′ 4 X 2′ 8 X 1′ 1 SHELVING; APPROX 2. 1638FV1039DEN47

03/20/2021 06:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 04:45 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES SHELVING 7-SHELF – METAL GRAY 6′ 5 X 4′ 1 X 1′ SHELVING; APPROX 10. 1638FV1039DEN46

03/20/2021 06:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 04:35 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES PLASTIC CART ROLLING PLASTIC CART GRAY 3′ X 2′ 7 X1′ 1 ROLLING CART 1638FV1039DEN45

03/20/2021 06:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 04:25 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES PLASTIC CART ROLLING PLASTIC CART BEIGE 3′ X 2′ 7 X 1′ 1 ROLLING CART 1638FV1039DEN44