GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

03/25/2021 06:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2021 04:41 PM CT.

One lot of assorted gun holsters. Lot includes approximately 400 holsters. Brand, model, type unknown. Items appear to be new or unused. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition is unknown of all items. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA10780001G

03/25/2021 06:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2021 04:39 PM CT.

One lot of assorted kitchen equipment. Lot includes: 3 each gas fryers, 1 each Hobart slicer, approximately 20 each microwaves. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition is unknown. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA10780001A