GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/29/2021 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 400 ea. task chairs, various colors, 5-star black base, purchased 2007, available beginning 10-04-2021. Usable/good condition. (20643212380001) 20643212380001

09/29/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 05:36 PM CT.

One lot to consist of 5 wooden bookshelves – H- 60 inches x W- 36 inches x D- 16 inches. One- wooden bookshelf – H- 70 inches x W- 36 inches x D 14 inches. Repairs may be required. 1638FJ1231JAX02

09/29/2021 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 04:30 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 34 Tan Conference Room Chairs. Provides a unique torsion-spring mechanism that is totally concealed within its frame. The geometry of the chair, in combination with the springs, provides comfortable support for a broad range of users without adjustment. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TYRONE.HARRIS@CMS.HHS.GOV and ANDRE.DIGGS@CMS.HHS.GOV. 75324R12572003C