GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/02/2022 03:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2022 01:30 PM CT.

  Gloves (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 400 pairs, Black leather, size: 2, (sold as is) (4771422073278WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 4771422073278WS

04/02/2022 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2022 01:20 PM CT.

  Helmet (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 32 each, Gentex, Parachutists, APC,XL, (sold as is) (4771422070270WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 4771422070270WS

04/02/2022 01:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2022 11:55 AM CT.

  Military clothing (1 lot) consisting of an assortment including yellow welding gloves (6 cases, 16 pair per case); boot laces (estimated 1000 pairs); leather palmed mittens, men’s red, stirrup pants (assorted sizes); brass military buttons (estimated 25 pouches); green mesh utility belts (estimated 175 each); black tote bags, (used, sold as is) (47646320770017) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320770017

04/02/2022 01:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2022 11:32 AM CT.

  Cleaning machines (1 lot) consisting of 1 each Kaivac floormachine vacuum, serial numnber: 2150-2181, 1 each PowerTec floor machine, 1 each PowerTec floor machine, serial number: 105064046, 1 each Advance Machine floor stripper cleaner, serial number: 480703, 1 each Mini Station Power Cleaning Machine, 1 each Clark Carpet extractor, (used, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646320770029) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47646320770029