GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/22/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  1) 2 Drawer Hamilton GSA Safe. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 2031FQ115300221

06/22/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  1) 5 Drawer Hamilton GSA Safe. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 2031FQ115300211