GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/01/2021 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2021 10:44 AM CT.

  2 Burnishers. 2 Windsor Chariot I-Gloss stand up battery burnishers. The burnisher on the left has a broken steering wheel, no batteries, and no key. The burnisher on the right has 1 key, has a small hole in the plastic housing as shown in the picture. Both have some wear and tear. The operational status is unknown. There are NO battery charger for these units. VA will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. required for inspection and removal. 36911511462162

07/01/2021 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2021 10:43 AM CT.

  Glassware Washer and Incubator. This lot includes the following: 1 unused, in orignal box, Labconco under-counter Steamscrubber glassware washer, mdl: 44003-20, sn: 150813692; 1 unused distilling unit apparatus, mdl: A440117, sn: 677010544500; 1 used Precision 1020 convection incubator, sn: 22AR-4. On two pallets. VA will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817411400001