GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/28/2022 06:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 04:04 PM CT.

  This lot consists of Qty: 2 Multi-purpose tables (2’x4′ and 2’x3′). Usable. S2101A219600050

07/28/2022 05:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 03:54 PM CT.

  One 48 inch round, faux wood grain conference table, fits 4 persons. Usable. S2101A219500040

07/28/2022 05:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 03:44 PM CT.

  This lot consists of Qty: 7 various metal (black and gray), file cabinets, ranging from 10 drawer to 2 drawer type. Usable. S2101A219600110

07/28/2022 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 03:34 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a large private office u-shaped, faux wood grain desk with adjustable height workstation, overhead hutch, and side credenza. Usable. S2101A219500010

07/28/2022 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 03:24 PM CT.

  This lot consists of Qty: 9, 6′ x 8′ L-shaped modular workstations with adjustable height work surface, glass toppers, and under storage. Usable. S2101A219500020

07/28/2022 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 03:14 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 8 computer stand rolling carts. SN JC04278 SN JC04258 SN JC04263 SN JC04254 SN JC04261 SN JC04252 SN JC04262 SN JC04271. Usable. Items will be located in Perrypoint. 3632262174CART1