GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/03/2021 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  Rec and Novelty items: Including but not limited to Novelty Bats, Hockey Sticks, Hiking Sticks, Toy Guns, Sling Shots, Pool Cues, and Ice Axe, Note: All items must be removed, includes various conditions, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Used-One Lot. Loc: E11 4782K311810016

07/03/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  Assorted cutlery: (75 lbs.) Including but not limited to various styles, types, and conditions of knives, bottle openers, and misc. Kitchen items. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Used -one lot. Loc: E11 4782K311810013