GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/29/2022 04:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 02:30 PM CT.

  Mfg./Mdl: Unknown. (3 EA ) Cherry Wood, Office Chairs. Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska. (Internal: Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Office #3) 95010221880019

07/29/2022 04:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 02:20 PM CT.

  Mfg./Mdl: Unknown. (1 EA) Cherry Wood Four-Drawer Filing Cabinet. 56.25H x 36.5W x 20 D (inches). Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska.(Internal: Local pick up only. Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Office #3) 95010221880018

07/29/2022 04:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 02:10 PM CT.

  Mfg./ Mdl: Unknown. (1 EA) Cherry Wood Desk 90L x 41.5 D(inches).Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska. (Internal: Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Office #3) 95010221880017

07/29/2022 04:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 02:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of Multiple Office Furniture, as follows: Office #3: (1 EA) Green Office Chair. Office #4 : (1 EA) Cherry Wood, Desk Peninsula 65.5L x 29.5W x 30.25H (inches). (1 EA) Cherry Wood, Desk. Right 90 L, Left 71.5 L (inches). Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska. (ICNs: 95010221860014-95010221860016. Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. ) MULTI ITEMS

07/29/2022 03:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 01:50 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of (2 EA) Cherry Wood, Small Bookshelf. 36W x 43.5H x 13D H (inches). Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska.(Internal: Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Office #3 ) 95010221860013

07/29/2022 03:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 01:40 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of (2 EA) Cherry Wood Two-Drawer Filing Cabinet. 24 D x 36 W x 28.75 H (inches). Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska. (Internal: Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Office #3 ) 95010221860012

07/29/2022 03:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 01:30 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of Multiple office furniture, as follows: Office #2: (1 EA) Cherry Wood Book Shelf. 72 H x 11.5 D x 36 W(inches). (1 EA) Cherry Wood Three-Drawer Filing Cabinet. 23.5 D x 36 W x 41.5 H(inches). Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska.(Internal ICNs: 95010221860010- 9501022186011. Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator). MULTI ITEMS

07/29/2022 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 01:20 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of Multiple office furniture, as follows: Office #2: (1 EA)Cherry Wood, Two- Drawer Filing Cabinet. 19.5 D x 36.5 W x 30.25 H(inches). (1 EA) Metal Filing Cabinet. (1 EA) Cherry Wood Desk. Left is 83.5; Right is 112 L. Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was useable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska. (Internal ICNs: 95010221860007- 9501022186009. Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator.) MULTI ITEMS

07/29/2022 03:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 01:10 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of Multiple Office Furniture, as follows: Office #1: (1 EA) Cherry Wood, Four-Drawer Filing Cabinet. 56.5 H x 20 D x 36.5 W(inches). (1 EA) Cherry Wood, Three-Drawer Filing Cabinet with silver drawer pulls. 41.75 H x 23.5 D x 35.5 W (inches). (3 EA) White Office Chairs. Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska. (Internal: ICNs: 95010221860004- 9501022186006. Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator.) MULTI ITEMS

07/29/2022 03:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 01:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of Multiple Office Furniture, as follows: Office #1: (1 EA) Cherry Wood, Desk with Two-Drawers left return cabinet. 101L x 30 H x 41.5 W (inches); (2 EA) Cherry Wood, Book Racks. 16.5 x 35.5(inches); (1 EA) Cherry Wood, Four-Drawer Filing Cabinet. 54H x 35.5W x 23.5D (inches). Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska. (ICNs: 95010221860001- 95010221860003. Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator.) MULTI ITEMS