GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/29/2022 08:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 06:35 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/29/2022 08:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 06:25 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/29/2022 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/29/2022 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (5) Assorted Office Chairs. Includes (1) Blue Office Chair, no arms, (2) Paisley Blue Office Chairs with arms, and (2) Black Conference Chairs with arms. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420D216706161, 70420D216706162, 70420D216706165 MULTI ITEMS

07/29/2022 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/29/2022 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Safes (1) Safe, Hamilton, Barcode 1643904, and (1) Safe, Mosler, Barcode 1463905. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2621321016

07/29/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  Marker Board (1EA) Polyvision 96 X 48, model: C-AC-M-084-T010-S100, white, high gloss with a satin anodized trim. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7042J421780001

07/29/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  This Lot to consist of an estimated (20) Metro Metal Rack and Shelving Units on casters. Shelving Units consist of (9) Linen Racks with green covers and (11) Shelving Racks with an additional (14) extra metal shelves for both style units. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30am-3:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: CHERYL.RUFFIN-ROBINSON@VA.GOV 313-576-1000 Ext. 61632 36543021730001

07/29/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of red desk chair, desk shelf, file drawer, file hanger, file holders, file organizer, footrest, hanging file holder – black metal, hanging shelves, office chair, printer stand, stand up desk, table, Dymo label writer 450 turbo, 5.0 MP HD Video, Plantronics CS540 headset, Plantronics CS55 headset. Viewing of property is strongly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian Kim at kim_gooden@nps.gov 404-977-1123 for all questions regarding a description of the property and to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. 14434621740001