GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

02/04/2022 08:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-11-2022 07:24 PM CT.

  One Lot to consist of 10 Whiteboards. Various sizes. Not all boards are pictured. There may be signs of wear and tear on the equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to the from the property location. The custodian cannot package , ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance to make arrangements for pickup of property. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicted in the item description.The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs are required. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. 8982B013615551

02/04/2022 08:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-11-2022 07:04 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Tan and Brown Conference Table (20ft X 5ft). Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. Face Mask must be worn. 20431120100001